Nayef Al Enezi
Chairman

(+965) 9927.1338
ksasnt@gmail.com
Abdul Wahab Al Ahmad
VICE-CHAIRMAN

(+965) 9901.9610
awahmad@kockw.com
Salah Shadad
SECRETARY

(+965)
sshadad@kockw.com
S.S.Murugan
TREASURER

(+965) 6601.9351
smurugan@isco.com.kw

EDUCATION COMMITTEE


Farukh Nasim
CHAIRMAN
Education Committee

(+965) 9950.4697 farook@kpios.com
Sangili Gunasekaran
CHAIRMAN
Education Committee

(+965) 9950.4697 farook@kpios.com
Saleem Iqbal
MEMBER 2
Education Committee

(+965) 9795.0320 saleem_i_2000@ yahoo.com
Indhu Raj Sishodia
MEMBER 3
Education Committee

(+965) 6693.6525 indar_moon@yahoo.co.in

PROGRAM COMMITTEE


D.Mohan Raj
CHAIRMAN
Programme Committee

(+965)
Shabbir Ahmad
MEMBER 1
Programme Committee

(+965) 9736.1160 shabahmad@ kockw.com
P. Sukumaran
MEMBER 2
Programme Committee

(+965)
Arunkumar
MEMBER 3
Programme Committee

(+965)

AUDITING COMMITTEE


D.M.Tripathi
CHAIRMAN
Auditing Committee

(+965) 9721.8691 tripathi@famghanim.com
Ambrose Gilbert Regu
MEMBER 1
Auditing Committee

(+965) 6641.7246 agrkw@yahoo.com
Rajput Mohammed M A S
MEMBER 2
Auditing Committee

(+965)
Mohammed Riyaz
MEMBER 3
Auditing Committee

(+965)

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE


Mohammed Taqiuddin
CHAIRMAN
Membership Committee

(+965) 9915.0581 mtaqiuddin@kockw.com
Abdul Salam
MEMBER 1
Membership Committee

(+965) 9917.6750 asalam@kockw.com
Somendra Singh
MEMBER 2
Membership Committee

(+965) somendra.singh@ heisco.com
Kalyandas
MEMBER 3
Membership Committee

(+965)

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE


Renu Anbalagan
CHAIRMAN
Editorial Committee

(+965) 6610.9124 anbujpme@hotmail.com
Karamjith
MEMBER 1
Editorial Committee

(+965)
S.K.Gorain
MEMBER 2
Editorial Committee

(+965) 9962.4596 santosh_gorain@rediffmail.com
Mathusudanan
MEMBER 3
Editorial Committee

(+965)
Meeting & Events
Galleries

»  ASNT Seminars

»  CR Seminars

»  Exams

»  KSANT Seminars

Training

»  KSANT Training Schedule

»  NDT Training Course Program

»  NDT Application Form

»  NDT Certificate Holders

Contact Email Address

»  nayef@ksant.org

»  secretaryksasnt@gmail.com

»  ksant@gmail.com

»  admin@ksant.org

  Follow Us !